Tourism or

There is no doubt that access to internet is of pivotal for the community. Internet assist the people to communicate with the world. However, i think governments should focus more on improving the infrastructure of the public transport. I feel this for several reasons, which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, public transport play an essential role to provide the comfort in the lives of people. Certainly people use buses and train for their everyday commute so their improvement should be the high priority of the government.

If the public transport in any country is not up to the mark than it is more likely that people daily routine would be affected which in turn lead to the less productivity of the people. For instance, public transport is my country Pakistan is always a concern for the people. Buses are train service are mostly are out-dated and lacks the modern facilities as well. Especially the train service is so bad that it takes an enormous amount of time to travel between the cities. For example train service which runs between Sialkot to Lahore takes four hours for just hundred kilometers. When I used to travel on that from sialkot to lahore in train for my work , I used to waste two hours extra compared to two hours in my own car. Moreover, because train was old-fashioned with no comfortable seats, I used to get tired upon reaching lahore for my work Which in turns affected my productivity at work. Therefore, from my experience I think government should spend money to enhance the public transport in my country.Secondly, better public transport increases the tourism in any country. If the main public transport like trains and buses are of good quality in any country, chances are much likely that country tourism is on higher side. For instance, public transport in turkey is well-developed and highly ranked among other countries. Due to this plethora of people every year visit turkey. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When last year, I visited turkey I noticed a lot of people from other countries traveling in the buses and trains. When I asked one of the person from United stated who was visiting there he told me he loved turkey because he was obsessed with the trains and buses turkey. In conclusion, from the above mentioned, discussion I can say that government should spend money on transportation because it not only provided comfort to the lives of people but it also increase the tourism in any country.