TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that relating the truth is an approachable way to stabilize any relationship, but others believe that concealing the truth is better to sustain a relationship because the truth is better. In my opinion, I agree that truth is the best toll to maintain a good relationship with other people

First of all, trust is one of the most important factor that strengthens any kind of relationship. the truth may be bitter but needs to be unveiled to improve grater chances of attaining a strong relationship. For instance, I know of a couple who was constantly in grave shock for the wife's inability to get pregnant although the man had an affair which lead to the birth of his first son. This secret was strictly kept away from the wife, few years the later, the wife eventually found out which lead to a breakdown in the marital life of this couple.On the contrary, if the husband had been faithful and trustworthy, the family would have been stronger and unbreakable.

Furthermore, there is a maxim that 'the truth shall set you free'. some have the ideology that not revealing the truth protects the people in the relationship but i think it is a no brainer because such people are often placed in the darker by someone they love which in turn hurts the feeling. however this bold step to speak the truth builds confidence and faith with one another. this action also helps influence other peoples behavior in any association.

finally, sooth also known as truth used before the 12th century gives assurances that the relationship is worth taking risk for, it assures that the people involved are of good personality. a swell as the quality of the relationship.

In a nutshell, exposing the truth is significant to the wellbeing of the relationship which helps to enhance strength, confidence ,and assurance.