TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In any relationship between people, telling something affect to condition of relationship. In my opinion, I agree that always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. There are about two reasons for this statement: first, I can build a better relationship than before: second, I can fix my bad habit. Thus, I believe that telling the truth to people is much better than lying.

Primarily, by telling the truth, I can realize about them more and more, and I can build relationship better than before. I think that most important thing in relationship is truth and belief. Therefore, people have to tell the truth to their friends or families for better relationship and friendship. There is an example for this idea: when I was in middle school, one of my friends lied a lot for funny. However, he did not have many friends because students could not believe him because of his jokes. Thus, I realized that telling truth affects the relationship.

Secondarily, I can realize and fix my bad habit, which is related to telling such as, joking. Many people use joke for funny and relationship before telling the truth. On the other hand, I think that joking makes people’s relationship harmful. The reasons is that people can not believe their friend well. For example: when I was in middle school, I used to joke to my friends sometimes. One day, I realized that my bad habit when I am telling with them, so avoid telling jokes and finally, I was able to tell the truth.

In conclusion, there are a lot of reasons about importance of telling the truth. In my opinion, the two main idea, which are building better relationship with other friends and possibility of fixing or realizing bad habit, are most important. As a result, I believe that telling the truth is more important than not telling.