TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although someone believes technological advancements make us uncomfortable because it produces technology addict and reduces opportunities for face to face communication, I do think that we are more comfortable than old days that my grandparents were children.There are two reasons. Worldwide interface and availability of access to information.

Firstly, We can communicate with someone in the long distance.

Several decades ago, it was hard and took long times to communicate.Also, it is impossible to interaction someone who lives at overseas in the home. However, nowadays we can quickly talk with people all over the world.To communicate with many people means you can find people who have the same hobby without difficulty.

I think that being able to meet new friends is a happy thing.

Secondly, availability of access to information.present-day you can see the data everywhere at any time. When I tripped abroad, I faced an unexpected accident that the delay of the train even though I made a solid plan. However, immediately I can deal with the problem because of the smartphone that enables me to see another route.If I hadn't had the smartphone, I would be stuck.

In conclusion, Life today is ease and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were young