TPO 111

Teaching has a great influence on our well-being. It can affect our overall progress and prosperity since it has a direct impact on our lives. Therefore, I disagree that teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past more than they are in today’s world. This is because people value education, teachers play a vital role in youngster lives, and teaching one of the hardest jobs.

In the beginning, every parents value and know hoe important is education. In fact, in today’s competitive society, parents assure to get their children a proper education. As an example, people spend their life saving for their child's education fees to make sure they get a better future. Hence, society valued teachers more than the past.

Moreover, educators play a vital role in our children life. Indeed, parents knows the essential place that teachers take in their young life. For instance, not everything children will learn from their parents. Some important aspects and skills they learn them from the instructors such as: team work and problem solving. Therefore, parents appreciate the education staff and knows the critical role they play in their children lives.

Finally, being a teacher is not an easy job. It requires specific skills that not everyone can master them. In fact, the society are well aware about how hard is to be a teacher. Individuals have the choice to choose a career of their interests but to be a teacher is more than just an interest. Teachers must be patience, kind and at the same time strict. Hence, not everyone has these kinds of skills to fit in a teaching job.

In sum, I adamantly believe that people are fully appreciated to teachers and the great jobs they are doing due to the fact that society value education, the vital role that educators play and how hard their job is.