TPO

Advertisements have a significant effect in our life. They can impact our progress and prosperity as we get attracted easily by advertising. Therefore, I agree that most advertisements make products seem better than they really are because businesses cares about selling and attracting special groups.

To begin with, most companies cares about selling not the quality of the products. In fact, almost in every advertisement the quality of the products is over exaggerated than what the reality is. For example, in fast food advertisements, usually we see shiny big burger that field with thick slice of meat and melted cheese. In reality we find the burger is much smaller field with thin slice of meat and little cheese. Companies usually use specific tools while shooting the advertisement that makes the product looks almost perfect. Although some products look the same in advertisements and reality, the majority of them are totally different than what appears in commercial. Thus, by all means products seem much finer in advertisements than reality.

Another reason deserved to be outlined is that most companies advertise to attract special groups like children, Indeed, they will attract their target audiences by making their products appear charming and appealing, For instance, a company that sell cookies will advertise their product to draw the attention of children as they are their target consumers. They will use a specific character that captivates the mind of youngsters and make that character enjoy their cookies. Eventually children will get attached by the advertisement and keep asking their parents to buy them the cookies. Even though some businesses care about what they advertise to their target customers, most companies advertise in-order to increase their profit regardless of how true the advertisement is. Hence, at all costs merchandise looks great in television than what they really are.

In sum, advertisements found to make the products look good and to increase the profit of businesses. Thus, it is clear that most goods seem