TPO-17 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is debate on the topic that advertisement has makes the product seems much better then they really are.Some people are believing in some products by looking advertisement but some may not believe on them.I feel this statement is correct to some extent.Also we cannot say that all the advertisement are true and believable. In the following paragraph i will explore my opinion.

As we all know that nowadays we can see many advertisement of all most all products for example[rice,furniture,cosmetic products,shampoos etc].As i have heard that those products which are published for information on television and internet have not all the qualities which are mentioned at the time of advertisement.They provide lots of information and make attractive slogans to attract consumers.But most of the time we cannot find that qualities and ingredient which are mentioned at the time of advertisement .

Not only negative aspect there are some positive aspect of advertisement.Most of the time with the help of advertisement we are well known about something that is available in the market.Some products really have all the qualities mentioned.Advertisement makes us aware of something that is harmful and hazards for customers.Because of advertisement there is more selling of products which directly or indirectly helps to earn profit for the company and it will affect on country's economy as well.Advertisement helps in demanding more products which helps to increase trade inside and outside the country.So these are some of my views or opinion towards the advertisement of products in the market.