TPO-3 - Independent Writing Task

Today intimate relationship plays a paramount role in the people lifestyle. as the on of these relationship is communication between you and your friends. through this matter I am of the opinion that making new friends is really more important than continue with old friends. I feel this way for two major reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, getiing relationship with new people causes you can find a situation to try new things and experiences. to illustrate the idea let's consider the following example from my own life. I had just one old friend that became fammilar to each other since we were child. In our place which I lived, we played and worked with each other and I had no sense to the traits of other people and had a rutine life and did repititious activities. when I become older I immigrated to other place and find new people and could get relationship with them. Afterwards, I learn many new works like bussiness and learn new lessons like how to speak eloquently in a scene from them that no time cannot recieve from my old friend.

Furthermore, by making new friend, despite of learning new things you are able to modify your characteristic in true way. As another example of my own life, it can indicate to my relation to a new person in Iran capital, Tehran. He was a psychologist at a university with high-desipline in his teaching and work. He alwasy had a good relationship with his students and understood their problems profoundly and provide usefule solutions for them. When I fammilar with him, his characteristic influence on me and caused that I became interested in his field and change my educational path. consequently I am a psychologist instead of a mechanical engineer.

To put it in a nutshell, I mentioned two main resoans which were about leaning new things and characteristic effect, from my own life to provide benefit of making new friend.