Which way do you think is the best for a student to make new friends?

1. joining a sports team

2. participate in community activities

3. Traveling

Today, friendly relationship is a paramount factor in people's lifestyle which many surveys and articles debate on. Based on their research one of most facet of a companionship is how to making a friend. they mentioned lots of methods to do so like usinig and contributing to several activities such as Traveling, Sport, community, etc.

I believe, participating in community activities could perform more good results than the affirmation activities. I feel this way two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

With the beginning, taking part in community activities provide more time to contact with various people along with eclectic interesting and disintresting ideas. Hence, you are able to evaluate their demeanor and compare them with your traits to find best one to strat friendly relation with. For instance, I worked at a company as a seller equepment long time ago and everyday I visited plenty of people who want to buy something. When I talked to them I found their character and could understand their opinion about financial issues which is really important to me to get a friend.

Furthermore, participating in some community activities allows you to cooperate with a people who have the same as your idea about the things you are going to do. haveing in common about an action can seen as a clue for you to understand the person who wants to be your friend whether is in your attitude or not?. let's consider another example from own my life, I am a person who cannot extract correct cognition from the words of people who might be my friend in the future. In this way, I was so confused to trust a person just by their words. Thus, by applying this approach I could filter people around myself and reach to small society which includes the people who have the same as my idea.

To put it in nutshell, I have provided several methods for finding a friend based on papers and scientific research. In addition, I have suggested participating in community activities instead of others and presented some personal experiences to prove my essay.