TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Nowadays, we are living in very dynamic world. We can touch the fast movement of our daily lives and our daily activities. Many changes had been done at many fields around us. I am sure that some people will agree that becasue thw world is changing so fast, people now are less happy than before, while others might disagree with that. However, I am totally agree that people are so happy and satisfied with these changes than before for two important reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays, we have more advanced technologies every where that help people to enjoy their lives. We can find more changes at schools, works, sportrs, cinemas, computers and entertainments. I believe that these changes let people get their work done easier than before. For instance, I used to work as a pharmacy technician at independent pharmacy. I need to search for answers for many questions everyday. For example. I need to know much information about how patients should take their medications, what is the rights dose and directions for many drugs. In addition, I meet many people everday ask me many questions about topics that I do not have any clue about them. So, I have to search about the appropite answers for these issues. In the past, I used to write down all these questions and look at hundreds of books to get the answers. In fact, that way was so hard and took me so long. On ther other hand, nowadays, I can open my phone and saerch on google about any topic and i can get the answer in just a minute. I believe the modern technology like new cell phones and computer gave me a good opportunity to save time and effort. So, I can enjoy this time with my family or even to improve my work in the same time. As you can see, this experience taught me that the new way of technologies made our lives easier than before. In addition, people became happier with these dynamic world.

In addition, we have the most up to date ways of treatment for many chronic diseases which help many people to cure faster than before. We can see every day that someone discovered new drug to treat a specific disease. Difinitely, if we have a good manner to treat people from their suferring they would be more happy and more satisfied. For example, my grandmother was suffering from breast cancer for along time. Moreover, there was not any ,medication for cancer. So, all my family were in pain and sadness because of her. On ther other hand, we can find now many chempothearapies for many types od cancer all over the world. In fact, my grandmother started her medication and now she feels much better. In addition, she can do her daily activities by her self. So, my whole family are so happy and we can see her in a better case. This experience was a good example of the modern way of technology and how these tremendous change were the secret behind the happines of many people around us.

In sum, I believe that people are so happy and more satisfied with that fast changes. This is because their lives became more easier, and becasue they found new waies to treat their patient. So they are more happier than before. I strongly agree that we have to ecourge these fast changes.