TPO 35 Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

With growth of publicity and the rivalry in paparazzis, the debate over the state of personal privacy for famous entertainers and athletes triggered strong arguments. From my perspective, everyone should have the power to indicate how much the are willing to reveal from their personal life and what is happening to famous people is unfair and destructive for both themselves and their family. I will elaborate two strong reasons in following essay.

To start, when people are being watched constantly, they have to behave themselves and prevent any non ethical manners to avoid bad publicity. Based on this, celebrities tend to pretend to be someone they are not to resist bad outcomes which can occur if they don't. This can take up so much effort and energy that is not essential and may have a profound impact on their state of mind. For instance, we have crossed path with so many celebrities who committed suicide or dealt with depression caused by comments and insights from people on TV or social media. Therefore, if they are capable of restricting the amount of personal data they share, they can control these possible disadvantages.

Furthermore, famous people have sacrificed many of their right because of this. A compelling illustration of this is that invasion of privacy can result in a limitation of locations celebrities can go without being bullied or intruded by other people. In this day and age, as soon as some famous person shows up in a public place, everyone post stories or tweets letting other people know and before you know it, that person is surrounded by a large crowd who expect a selfies or a signatures. As a result of that, they can't even show up in a mall to buy something peacefully. As an individual no one should have to go through this and everyone should be able to take advantage of any illegible right they have.

To conclude, people have been following celebrities far more than they should nowadays. These has encouraged shows and publicities to spend more money to invade their privacy. I personally believe that this phenomena should be stopped because it can cause mental issues for famous people and may prohibit some of their legal and simple rights.