TPO-37-2

Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

without shadow of doubt all the people want to do their work well and be successful in their life. one group of people assert that people do very few thing well because they involve with different things. According to my experience and actual observation of people live have led me to be agree with dis topic. I have many reason to prove my point.

The first and foremost consequential reason is that, nowadays technology development make everything as faster as possible and people must adopt with this changes and because of that they always do different thing in their life. some of them promote their education beside their work some others marry beside the work and education and there are cause to they can’t do each of them successfully. they gain low mark in their education and always be late in the work place and spend little time with their parents. they must first of all finished their education as short as possible and then seeking for good job that can provide their future demand after all they must create good family with some they love.

Another point that springing in my mind is that, most of the people search the part-time job beside their principal job because their job’s income can’t support their demand and that cause to decrease their performance in work place. they always work hard in to time without any rest and that cause to decrease their activity and success in their job. if they want to have high income they must focus in single work and work hard to increase their performance and took their dean attention and that cause to dean decide to promote their position and the good position have a lot of opportunity like good income.

To sum it all by taking all the detail into consideration, if people want to have good income and success in their life they must focus in one thing and try to do their thing’s successfully.