TPO 38 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

<span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">There has been much discussion around the topic of people leadership abilities. One group of people believe that leadership comes naturally. On the other hand, others assert the leadership people can learn to be a leader. According to my experience and actual observation about life have led me to be </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">agreed</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;"> with those of people that thing leadership can be </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">learned</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">. I have </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">many reasons</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;"> to prove my point.

The first and foremost consequential reason is that people in life learn </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">a lot of things</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;"> about different fields and leadership can be </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">learned</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;"> too. </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">Most of</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">f the people that come from a long line of leaders don’t have guaranteed</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;"> to be a good leader in their life. One compelling example about leadership in govern country, I had the history class in the last semester and in the class, we talked about the one king that comes from a long line of king and ruler life, but he can’t control the country and always guide their people in wrong way. He wasn’t successful in political, commercial, international trade, international communications and other fields, which is important for governing the country and supply people’s need.

Another point that springing to mind is that, good leader must specialize in different field that can help they to managed their country or groups in the right </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">way, and</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;"> they have sufficient skill that people can trust him people don’t see just their natural ability about leadership field, but they see their knowledge, wisdom, and experiences in leadership field. Leaders that come from people and working a lot to specialize in a different field that can be a good leader be successful rather than those people that just because their ancestor be the leader. The good leader must have good relationships with other people and always can persuade them to choose to guide them

To sum it all up by taking all the detail into consideration, I think the good leader must come from ordinary people and have enough wisdom about the different field that can guide the country in a successful way. Leadership can be </span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;">learned</span><span style="color: rgb(68, 68, 68); font-family: verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium;"> and all the people can specialize in the necessary field and gain enough wisdom in a different field that led them and their people to successful ways.</span><br>