TPO 40 Q2

There is no doubt that nowadays, education play the key role in our society. No one can deny the impact of getting good grades on children's future. Nowadays some may hold the opinion that offer children money for each of their high grade can be a good idea to make children intrested to their study. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that this is not a good idea. From my own prespective, the first belief is true. In what follows, i will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that offering rewards such as money can bring motivation for a child to study better in every way. You may know motivation is an important mean to success in every work such as study. As an example, in my own experience i dreamed to have a smarth phone at the time when smart phone was a fancy stuff. I always had bad mark on my Arabic language exams. My father was not quiet satisfied with my mark in this field since he himself was arabic teacher. So one day he told me he will buy me a smart phone if i get a good mark in my exam. you can not imagine how i felt when i hear these words from my father. That day and a day after that i started to study much harder eventhough i did not like Arabic. Consequently i got both high grade and my smart phone as my father promised me. As you can see offering rewards such as money can make children get higher mark.

The last but not least reason by which claim is justified is offering rewards can give children a goal to start moving toward it in order to get higher marks. This reason is very important because if children does not have any goal in their life, they start to do that parents does not confirm such as crime. For instance, in my high school there was a boy whose name was Jaffar. Jaffer lived in a rough neighberhood and since he did not have any goal in his life he joined some criminal gangs in his neighberhood. After a while his father found out he was not attending his class and he was doing criminal activity instead of studing. His father tried to give him some direction by giving him money as reward if he gets good marks in high school. And simply he changed. This experience taught me that giving our children a goal by offering them money can protect their future.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that offering children money in order to giving them motivation and goal is a right thing to do. Considering all reasons which mentioned above, may lead us to encourage other parents to do the same.