TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Sometimes we have to present a lecture, speech or teaching a courses in high school, classroom, meeting, conference room or etc. If we want to have a good presentation about specific subject, we will need to have high self-confidence because it is a very stressful for all of us. Therefore, we could have made mistake during speech. This is very common between the speakers. I believe, we should have interrupt the speech and correct the mistake right away. I explicit my opinion in the next paragraph

First of all, if we do not correct the mistake right away, the speakers will not have informative presentation. The mistakes is important reason but we can discuss and find the best answer because sometimes this mistake could have new information in world. I would like share my own experience. For first one when I had a conference on world piece in the University of SFU is a Big Nine Conference member, I was anxiety, nervous and hasty. That had bad condition. I remember professor Jims discussing with me about my only mistake. He said me and encourage me because this mistake exactly was widespread between scientists and students because they did not known what this problem has been just discovered. Therefore, I and the audience detected the flaws in my reasoning. It was informative discussion.

Furthermore, times have changed, in the past, the speakers, tethers and somebody else made mistake during lecture you could not interrupt and correct the mistake right away. But in the modern society, you can discuss and speak about mistakes. All of us know what the mistakes happen frequently everywhere so it’s very important reason for detecting science. In an interactive atmosphere, reflections, self-contemplation, thinking and etc. have been changed. This phenomena help people for understanding together without any judgment.

To end up, although in some cultures claim for respecting to the speakers you should not interrupt and correct right away, efficiency and effectiveness seminars make to discuss and the mistakes are very common for all of us and interrupting is definitely logical and normal problem.