TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In today's century, the modernity is full of complications and fully understood that it is very sophisticated as well as tangled to handle by a human being. Especially the generation: youngsters, mainly involve in these conspiracies that how to manage and control lives now-a-days. Hence, it is extremely important to contain the capability to hold the plan and maintain it. It has many advantages like: professionalism take huge effort so planing is must, modern people have stand on their personality up to the skies and development for the reputation in a community in a modern lifestyle.

To begin with my point, it always need encouragement to pick up the basic profession but then to develop according to your modern style is basically a challenge, which needs 100% of abilities of a person. Many youngsters are not getting the right path to organize it and in turn, they faced a lot of options, which leads to them in friendly or unfriendly situation. Afterwards, now they are the people who puts their exact planning and just go through the line and reach up to their final destination by simple means of arranging competency.

Next, personality depends on the person thoughts and facts or figures that, how he/she may b manages his/her inner character beautifully, so the modern people must establish a particular type of level of modernity. It states that, being a modern is not too much in to question, perhaps to hold it in a perfect way; is broken by person's attitude, which is really superficial to the character.

Last, but not the least, reputation in a community reflects what type of a person you are, it seems a very positive and negative influence on a modern life because, it challenges person attitude, emerges out in a regular stops. Thus, naming to yourself in a modern life and just stick to it, sounds so easy, while it treating you in a badly manner.

To conclude, youngsters have the major and the most important generation to held up by their decision, because being in a modernity, now you are responsible to even a single movement to initiate any thing regarding your life style. It then completely going in to query and judge by the communication in which you are living. Hence, in my opinion, it is sometimes too complicated too handle or so difficult to manage or organize.