In my personal point of view I believe that it is very useful and important for all young people to have a plan and they have to be organized nowadays In this modern life to be easy for them to reach their goals and to save time.

First of all to reach your goal by so easy way you have to be organized and have very specific plan what I mean is every on in this modern life have a lot of issues , events, goals and activities have to be done on daily baseies so it is very important to every on to select the priorites and the do his best to catch his goal so everyone has to have a plan and has to organize his ideas and his activities for example I remember when I was I high school I decided to put a plan to get very high score to join facuilty of pharmacy so I put schedule to finish all my study on time and organized all my daily activities according to my time besides I put my study as the first issue , as a result I would able to join pharmacy school too easy. Besides as New York times they states that people who had a plan and organize their life they could catch their goal 80% more than people who does not have any plan .

In addition if you have a good plan you would be able to save time , what I mean is a lot of people have concern about they does not have time to do all their daily activity eventhough they have a lot of hours daily but the problem is they does not have a great plan how to manage their time . if their organize their time according to each daily activities they would be able to do whatever they want .In my case after I got marriage I used to have a plan for every day so I do the most important activities in the morning and I try to do everything on time so buy the end of the day I have like one hour extra to play with my daughter and help her to do her homework . besides I read an article last week about people who have a good plan and who are organized and the articles states that they could save time to do another stuff every day by 20% more than people who does not have a plan .

In conclusion when considering save time and reach your goal too easy. I strongly Believe that people have to be organized and it is very important to have a good plan in this modern life.