TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is shortage of debate about whether a specific target is achieved through plan or it is just a waste of time. In my opinion planning and organizing ability to the young people is very much need due to fix ones goal. I feel this way for several reason which I explore in my following essay.

Firstly, to pursue the carrier it is important to plan and organize. I think that without organized effort it is impossible to have a definite goal. Goal is something that is achievable but it requires the organized effort. With out the synchronization of effort it is probable the chance of missing the goal. My own life experience is a compelling example of this. During my student life I have strong fascination to be a doctor and take this noble profession as my carrier. So to execute my plan I always work hard. Initially I make a routine of study and divide my courses according to importance. I gave pressure on science especially in biology and math. As a result I admitted in top ranked medical college to study and with a strong passion i have completed my bachelor of medicine.

Secondly to help society by knowledge and service. It is important for every person to help society as like society helps us to raise. Definitive and organized plan can help to serve the society. A person is successful unless he cannot serve is society. My personal example is a helpful one to prove this point. After completion of my bachelor of medicine I come to my village and start to practice there. I tried to establish a hospital in my hometown which will take no fees especially from the poor people. It is only possible when I determined my goal at my young age and work hard accordingly. I know today's world is full of competition. So if I stop planning for any time it would be hard to accessible to get my certain plan.

In conclusion there is a competition everywhere. After fixing the goal and planning what I want to do will ease to achieve the goal.