TPO-54

When it comes to discuss governments have to invest in the arts rather than athletics, the statements are different form individuals to individuals. Some arguments seem convincing , however, I have my own opinion that the government have to put more resource on athletics. The following article explains the reason that I support it.

To begin with, the government pay more effort on the athletics that it will help the government to earn the opportunity to host big sport events. These events usually attracts several audiences to the location and helps the commercial busier than before. For instance, in my country, there was hold a national competition. This competition provided the local government monthly earnings increase about 20 percentage, and made the government to construct more facility to the public. As a result, it is worth to the government put the resource on athletics because it will pay back.

Secondly, athletics win the games can assist the government famous. When athletics win a Olympic in the first place, this athletics will be report worldwide and it helps the government to announce their well support to the athletic. For instance, the government sponsors the athletics to their training and consumption once the athletic win the game. The government has a chance to let others know our country without any cost and also gets the chance for more funds from the announced media.

Last but not the least, sponsor the athletic can make the republican has more willing to do the exercise. Nowadays, people seldom play the sport. If the government gives spend more money to the athletic will help the people do the exercise. Take my experience, there were an event from my government. People who could do the exercise continuously for a month, they could get the refund form the taxes. Therefore, there were many people tend to play the sport in order to get the target. In this case, the people are more healthier than before that also reduce the health cost for the government.

In conclusion, there are still some arguments whether the government should spend more money on which side. However, in point of my view, I stand my ground on the mentioned passage that the government has to pay more resource on the athletics.