tpo44

The question is that busy parents should spend their rest time to have fun playing games or sports with their children, or it is better to use that time for revising their children's schoolwork. In my vantage point, having fun can have more effect on children's mind. In fact it can help to children to exploit their abilities best. My arguments and reasons are listed as below which will strengthen my point of view:

First, since this type of parent is always tired; consequently they need to be happy in their free time. Playing with children will provide such an opportunity for them to charge their gone energy. On the other hand if busy parent spend time for evaluate children's homework, they may show negative reaction with the smallest mistake in children's schoolwork because of being torpid. For instance my mother was nurse and always busy. After returning home, she was trying to sleep and in her rest of time was considering our homework. I hate to remember that she was getting angry even for our bad handwriting because of excessive tiredness, whereas if she had spent time for happy and playing with us, definitely she could have refreshed her soul.

Second, interfering in children’s schoolwork is not appropriate totally. The parent should create a free circumstance for their studying. I mean when children feel a compulsive force toward them in related with the study, they will behave vice versa. If children do not confront with the pressure of their family, the school and study will be favorable for them.

Third, the studies have recently shown that the play can reinforce other aspects in children. It can cause children to improve their mind’s performance and even more children will be able to provide creative ideas. The play have great impact on growing of brain, subsequently children can become a mature person faster.

As I have illustrated, spending time for playing have numerous advantages for children. In fact the parents can give them a chance for receiving positive energies in the world; as a result they broaden their performance in any ground.