tpo44

Nowadays, the human need to spend lots of time in their business unless they can not afford the expenses of life. However, parents have another task which is more important than any aspect of life, even earning money. It is nothing except acting their parent task in their kids' life. Since they do not have a bunch of free time, they need to choose what activity is more beneficial for their children. Some parents hold an opinion that it is better to spend these times to help children with their homework, others tend to have some fun time with their beloved kids. Personally, I believe In the latter viewpoint because of its great effects on parents' and children's life. I will mention two reasons in bellow, both of which I think are more important.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue which is about parents life is the fact that these parents always struggle with affairs which are about working, money, problems, and etc, so they need to have some fun, really crucial matter to culminate themselves even in other aspects of life as their job, according to surveys. Can they have fun times if they dedicate their free time to do homework with their children? In my point of view, playing with their little angels will help them to have great moments which are like an engine to accelerate their progress in their working life. As you know anybody needs to be energetic to be a successful person in his or her life, nobody can tolerate heavy burden of working tasks if do not have fun times. There was a great investigation in my country about three years ago, published in all magazines at that time. The research was about this matter, effects of leisure time on the employee's efficiency at office. The results indicated that employees who had good weekends and vacations had considerably better performance than those who do not have; in addition, those who do serious matters on the weekend felt depression after a while. What is sweeter than having fun with your beautiful children at these times, giving you a great amount of energy.

Secondly, all children need to feel their parents in their life. It has irreparable consequences in kids' future life when they did not have a good relationship with their mothers and fathers. On the other hand, these little people do not like their assignment very much because most of them do it mandatorily, if you let them on their own they will not do even one of them. In my opinion, it is not affirmative for them to devote their leisure time to solve math or physics problems while they hate them already. Nevertheless, it will be a great moment if boys play for instance football with their fathers or girls play with dolls with their mothers. I remember when I was a child my father used to play football with me on weekends. He was my best playing mate that I loved to play with him all day and night. In addition, it was not only joyful for me but also it helps me to improve my performance at school because it gave me great energy. However, my uncle always forces my cousin to practice his math problems with him, since he thought it would help my cousin to reach great positions in his courses, but it’s the result was counter wise. Kids prefer to have a great friendship with their parents not other types of relationships like student and teacher ones.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments it is crystal clear that weekends and free times are not for studying or doing serious activities, on the contrary, it is about to feel free and do something which is in counterpoint with your regular weekly life. As you see playing with children on leisure times not only are useful for little kids but they are helpful for parents life as it gave them a lot of energy which is like propulsion for them.