TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that because of modern lifestyle parents working hard and most of the time is busy, so it is important that children find the way that spends this time happier. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that it is better for children to fulling their free time with some extra homework and more practice for their lessons. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that children should be having fun things instead of the time they should be spent with their parents.

First and foremost, to decrease the bad effect of do not the presence of parents beside of their children, we should find some useful activity to decline children upset. Children naturally need to the physical presence of parents. they need parent embraced them, playing with them and going with their parents to their favorite place. But unfortunately, they lost all of this enjoyments. Thus, it is very important to get some kind and attractive things as replace. Psychologist, substantiated that children who deprived of sufficient meeting of their parents are at high risk of depression. In addition, it is important that usually the time which children spend with their parents, are separated from their study time so the additional pressure for schoolwork is unreasonable.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that social activity. All of us even very young children or adult people need to the relationship with others especially our favorite people. Therefore, if children who are deprived of their parents, forced to do some boring activity and captived them at the home led to irreversible harm to them. In this condition, some activities, for example, sports or playing with their friends are the good alternative for them. Because the relationship with friends is very helpful for improvement of the social ability of them.

Finally, yet importantly, children who stay at the home for the longtime alone or with just a carrier are more possibility to prone to some wrong things. Today, most of the children are very easy to access the internet. Thus, without regulating of parents it can be a potential threat for young low experience children. Consequently, it is better to they spend their time with other children in a safe and suitable environment.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the best way for planing children alone time is some community activities. Because they should have the happy time and live in the positive environment to have the beauty and healthy life.