TPO49-The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily

Friendship is one of the critical concerns of modern society. Needless to say that finding friends play an essential role in all part of human welfare. some people may think maintaining old friends ability more crucial than making new friends whereas others take the reverse. Even though, some thinks old friends are infinitely prefareble since they are rare and most of the times they are perfect whith most similarites. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that making new friends ability is most imprtant. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that variable condition of people lives. it can be illustrated that every saconds people grown up their life variable, like work, town, family, more than the past; henc, they must have ability to overcome this conditions. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I realized that my old frineds had not enough time form me since they had lots of works and family concerns to take care about. After a while, I become so alone and I decieded to make new friends in our company. so, I make difficulty in order to make new friends and become so frastrated and that was time I need friends more than any times of my life. it can be seen, this hard condition wouldn't happen for me if I had the ability to make many new friends.

Another reason is that external conditions impose people to various situtation. I read several articles about how to make you life better in forigen country about three years ago at american society journal. they analyze the various impact of american people; hence, they assume that imact of friends on human lives are undeniable. On of the article estimates that approximately 30 percent of abroad students have difficulty in first year education program. I can remember my personal experience when I studying power electronice at the UTA university in the U.S. I had complicated social issue in order to make new friends and my old friends couldn't be touch in U.S. ; so, I become so alone only because of lack my making new friends ability in new geoghrapic places which my old-friends only be intouch by video call. Therefore, it seems reasonable to assume from this experience the ability of making new friends is mre important than maintaning old-ones.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, getting new friends is more critical. Not only because of the various condition changing throuth life, but also because of external condition like distance and geoghrapic which make old- friends useless. every people should make new friends entire of life and save perfect of them in order to increase quality of life.