TPO9

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Regarding the effect of technology upon young people. personally, i disagree with point that technology has made children less creative.I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First, technology provides new devices like computers, phones which together with the internet make a wonderfull small world of fascinating amount of information, these educational informations are easily accessible, so by saving efforts needed in searching they spend more effort in creativity. my personal experience is a compelling example of this, when iwas at school i used to use computer for every subject i took and these informations help me to be more counsious about things i studied and easily provides me a various way to built my own base about subject and so i became more creative in my pattern of study.

Secondly, it gives a huge system of interactive videos,pictures,and samples of things that is hard to find in the real word, so child wont be frustrated or confused about things he curuous about, moreover he may uses them for generating his own ideas,thoughts that may at the end makes him more creative and selfesteamd. For instant , when i was 10 years old i used to watch videos about how things made naturally or by manufactory this gave me skills to fix any proplem happened in house like malfunctioning televsion or phone.

In conclusion, i am of the openion that technology helps children to become more creative, this is because it gives a wonderful system of informations and a big big base of helpfull videos.