traveling toa different country can be both exciting and frustrating at athe same time. what are the most important pieces of advice that you would give visitors coming to your country? give reasons and details to support your response.

Traveling as a tourist is one of the desires of many people. Normally people consider traveling as a good event, Albeit sometimes this experience can be frustrating and bothering. If a person asks me some advices to avoid undesirable consequences of tourism, I will give him some hints as below.

First of all and foremost, when a person wants to travel to a foreign country, he should know where he is going. Your choice is the chief decision that you should make. Some places and countries may be not suitable for some people. To make a good decision you should gather information about the country that you want to travel. The best way to collecting information is internet sites. You can see pictures of the country that you want to visit and read other tourist's ideas about that place.

Second, after you choose where you want to go, I propose to hire an experienced tourism agency. It can reserve suitable and convenient hotel and charter fly for you by a discounted price. Then when you arrived to your destination, you are relief and your place and plan are scheduled be for . These agencies also can help you about places that are more popular for tourists and can take you there by certain vehicles that are devoted for tourists.

In addition, I suggest you to learn some useful words and sentences in the language of the country that you are going there. Because this will help you to communicate with the native people in immediate situations and get necessary information. Furthermore, knowing every culture's language can help you to perceive its culture.

Finally get some information about foods in your aimed country. If you do not be convenient with the foods it will roughly be impossible to enjoy your travel.

These suggestions are my advices that I can give you before traveling to my country or any country to have an exciting not frustrating trip.