many families have important traditins that all or most family members share.

what is one of your family traditions and what makes this particular tradition important?

Family is the most important community that everyone is one of its members. Humans born in family, live in family, and share their happiness, sadness, success, and other things in family. Most families have a particular tradition that aid to collecting family members and bond them together more strongly. For example in my family, we have the tradition to get together in last month of the summer in apple orchard.

My grandfather has apple orchards that he inherited from his father. All family get together to harvest these orchard's fruits when they are ripe, as it was tradition in my past generations. But the only aim of this collecting is not to harvest apples; on the other hand we have very fun days and night during that harvest month. All family lives together in the villa at the center of the orchard. We eat every breakfast around a big table all together. Then we began to harvesting. During the day children can play at the shad of trees. The chief fun of the day starts in the evening, when everyone comes back to the villa. Men, women, and children sit and talk about everything. Every person shares his ideas and stories. Children can learn new thing from adults. And adults can remember their happy memories and narrate them to children. Making fire during the nights and drinking tea around it is another desirable part of this tradition.

In addition, this tradition is a chief chain that connects all family together, because nowadays, everyone have a career in city and thus opportunity to meet each other is very rare. But in this month everyone have enough time to share with family.

This is my family's annual tradition, and I am really happy to attend it very year.