Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

I think there is too much violence in movies.

Nowadays, movies have become an integral part of human's recreations. Almost Every one spend at least 10 hours in week watching movies at home or cinema. For some people watching violent movies is an exciting thing, albeit others believe that there is too much violence in movies. Personally, I agree with the second group. My reasons based on psychological and social proofs.

From the social point, human is an imitating creature. For instance Babies imitate everything that they see in adults. Movies are very important resources to stimulate people. When a child sees violent and rough actions in a movie, it can create a desire in his Soul to recreate that action. Furthermore, such movies teach people to treat with each other with violence rather than pleasure actions or rightful way. Teenagers learn that, they can obtain want they want by using force. Thus we can see examples of violence increase all over the word. These dangerous actions can threat all nations and global peace.

Psychologically, these movies affect human's feelings and soul. In recent years, the great numbers of people complain from stress and psychological disorders. Experts believe that watching stressful movies have bad influences on humans psychological health. For example, every night that I watch a homicide or suicide moves, I cannot sleep until morning, and surely I would have nightmares. Thus, violent movies disturb human's peace and calm and have negative impose on their mind and soul.

As a conclusion, and in conjunction with the above reasons, bad consequences of watching violent movies can be seen in contemporary human's daily activities, because new movies carry toomuch violence in their contents.