uniform

There is bone of contention regarding the vitality of uniform, some corroborate the emphasis of uniform by considering it as a symbol of discipline, while protesters criticize it by mentioning that it is obscuring personal dressing habits. In my perspective, uniform is indispensible for the following reasons in the academic, defense system, business field.

It is certainly true that some school students will be treated in a condescending manner because of their tawdry outfits. For instance sophisticated students may deny to share their lunch or to play with the poor students. Moreover, some teachers may not give much attention to students belonging to low social and economic condition. So to alleviate this miserable condition, school principal should impose rule of wearing uniform, as uniform is a symbol of tantamount and discipline.

I would like to scrutinize the significance of uniform in defense system. Uniform among military soldiers and police inspectors cultivate feeling of spirit and passion towards the nation. In addition, uniform reminds them their obligations so they fight with more audaciousness and temerity with enemy. So my opinion that uniform is crucial is corroborated.

Another reason is, at work place is uniform is suggesting the thoughts of an owner. If uniform is mandatory in any company, then that company’s owner is benign as he considers his employees far from the basis of racial discrimination. Furthermore, by such dress code camaraderie between workers can be easily sustained and thereby without any distress the proficiency of workers tempted to ameliorate. As a consequence uniform may act as blessing in disguise in business sphere. How can I forget doctors? They are welcomed with reverence by speculating their uniform-apron from a distance.

On contrary impedance-supporters may suffer from the loss of privilege of dressing ostentiously at workplace, but we can’t overlook tremendous benefits of uniform. As a result its fruitful effects outweigh its disadvantages buttressing my opinion.

Summarizing, after probing various spheres such as school, defense system, and work place there is hardly any flaw in the prompt that uniform is crucial in placating the relations between people.