University education benefits
University education potentially brings myriad benefits for students in many spheres of life. Although,
some pople continue university education to gain new experiences, to enhance skills, knowledge and to gaurantee
bright career. In my opinion, graduating from university open up future job options and ensures
job security. I would like to explore reasons for holding this opinion.
First, specialized degree acquired from university is imperative prerequisite to obtain
high paying job. As, students graduating from high school and other diploma courses do not
possess distinct skills to operate highly reputed instituations may end up in getting low
paying job. Unlike past ever increasing cost of living makes it very diffiult to meet
daily expenses. In order to feed aspirations of modern competitive world, it is indpensible
to pursue higher education. For intance, when I was
in last semester of high school, I explored for the future job options. I was amazaed
to see that there were hardly any employment requirement for high school graduate entry level
positions. After scrutizing plethora of future prospects of the para-medical field Physical Therpay,
I desperately wanted to begin that program in famous university of my city Ahmedabad.
After finsing degree, I got hired for permanent full time postion as Physical Therapist and generating
enough remuneration to fullfil my necessities and desires.
Second, university is the stage which allows to learn from scholar professors.
Teaching provided by professors comes from their experience, years of spending time
to expertise in specified field and combining that with the concepts of book. For instance,
When I was in my 4rth year of Physical Therapy program my erudite professor
taught me manualtechiniques by hands on practice for upper and lower extremities.
After practising that under supervision of my professor, I learned that thoroughly. Due to this
strength, I was accepted in my first interview with outpatient
clinic employer. It is worth saying that possessing excluisve talent can ensure highly demanding job.
In conclusion, due to numerous concrete benefits of accomplishing university education especially financial stability
and job security, it is imperative for people to attend university.