A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture (farming). Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country? Use specific reasons in your recommendation.

In modern era, Universities establish research centers in order to take nation to the next level. But, when it come to point that whether center for business research or agriculture research people are split in their opinions. Although, some people want a center for research in agriculture, I want a center for business research, because we have opportunity to take advantage and increase the growth of market.

First of all, Business research center most advantage is people learn economic information and gain experience about the marketing. People build skill like major data and analyses and also some educational opportunities such as webinar and seminar conducted by the U.S and foreign commercial service. Furthermore, increase the experience of the industrial people by business with international company so also improvement in productivity.

Second of all, Business research is entering to international market. People become aware of world’s need. No doubt, just concentrating on productivity is worthless, we should find a way to export our production such as agricultural goods, industrial production and creative project. For example, In India lots of good available which are export to other country and get more profit but due to the lack of knowledge, some product are not export in foreign country. In my country is many research center of agriculture but lack of business research center. Therefore, we should invest on business research.

In my opinion, My country is achieves more success and people get enormous experience and knowledge with the business research center. In addition, the grow marketing across India and improvement in infrastructure, transportation, and communication.