A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture. Which do you prefer?

The university is an academic center the main responsibility, of which is to prepare students for having both a successful professional and personal life. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that university should improve business research center whereas others take a different perspective and allege that a university should develop a center for agriculture. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that if a university takes agricultural purpose into consideration, it will bring many advantages like job opportunity, the new generation of crops and so forth. In the following paragraphs, some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, the new center in agriculture will provide an opportunity for people to seize job opportunities. Indeed, finding a new and decent job is of utmost importance life goal for human beings. Generally phrased, it is established beyond doubt that individuals look for a well-paid job in order to flourish in their everyday lives. As a matter of fact, this concept has played a dominant role in individuals' way of living throughout history and people will provide a great chance to achieve a decent job. To elucidate more on this issue, allocate the vast sum of money for the agricultural center not only can be profitable for a university but also can provide people especially students with a great job opportunity in order to pay their ways. As a vivid example, new research center needs a group of skilled people in order to handle and run new condition. So, the new position will be created for people who are looking for new job.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that new center for agriculture will expand and spread out new crops. To put it in another word, research in agriculture will produce new generations of crops that consume less water, produce nourishment products, and resist disease or fewer pesticides and so on. Going into the depth, the new research center for agriculture not only will result in healthy crops and products but also will make people lead a healthy lifestyle.

However, the new center for business could recover a country from recession and deplete inflation. Indeed, because businesses invest a hoard of money in order to handle or run their business, it will patronize a nation to develop it's economic.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that the university should help and allocate vast sum of money o research center in order to expand its activities. Indeed, new research in agriculture will create many job opportunity for people especially students who are looking for the new well-paid job. Besides, this research center will produce new crops that help people lead a healthy life.