visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country

Searching for past events and journeys that occurred in the country is one of the most important features in today's world. Visiting a museum has a relationship with culture and society. When foreign people come to our country the most places that they want to see are museums. A controversial question that is often regarding this issue is whether visiting museums is the best way to know about a country or whether there are other ways to get familiar with a new country. Some people possess that the former are agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that there are several ways to learn about a country.I Personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. I think some museums have huge historical evidence of our ancestors and visiting these places is not empty of advantages. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my point of view is in museums we can find the pattern of history. There are evidence of old people's lives and the information that historian gain are fruitful for us. It can help us to get familiar with native culture stuff like their clothes, their subsidence, their homing, etc. It is crucial for us especially when we are unfamiliar with a new country.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that museums are so entertaining places. We can spend a day entirely in them especially if we travel on tour. Thus I think it is important to have a good tour leader who has agreeable and precise information about museums. Some incorrect information can cause bad influences on people's minds. Consider my personal experience to make this point clear. three years ago, I traveled to a new country on tour and we decided to visit their museums. Our tour leader told us the native people used some hand gestures as welcoming to tourists like thumbs up or waving hands. That night, I used waving a hand at the old couple and they looked at me badly and told me they use this gesture as informal words and bad behavior. I apologized to them quickly and never used it again.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country.