we should pay attention to the famous people

whether we like it or don't like famous people live in our society and have always opinions about different situations. some people think famous persons are always right but other think famous people are the same as other people and we shouldn’t give priority to their opinions. i think we should not rely on what famous people say and don't follow what they say because of two reasons.

first, famous people and celebrities have different status from the rest of society. in the other word, their living condition are always better so they can’t think like common people so they can't have right opinion about current situation of society. for example last year we have an inflation in price of goods in our country. most of celebrities believe the living condition hadn't been changed and were against the protest of the people. this is because of that the famous people have high income so increase in the price of the good won't affect their live so they can't make decision for the people life and their protests

second, celebrities usually have'nt any expertise unless in art or a specific sport. you can't expect an artist or an athlete to be an expert in politics or economy. for example, last year we have a parliamentary election in our country. most of famous people tried to have impact on decision of people and control the results of election. unfortunately, they succeed and people listen to what they saied and elected the wrong people to go to the parliament. if we knew the famous people don't have an skill in science in politics we hadn't obey their opinion and could elect the right persons who can help the progress of our country.

in conclusion, famous people don't give their opinions about current situation of a society because they don't live like the common people of society and they mustn’t give their opinions about different subjects beacuse they don't have any expertise. so i think we don't pay any attention to famous people and they should focus on their own work