We should pay attention to the opinions of famous people.

Famous people are ordinary like someone else. Their ideas are different from others for sure. However, to say that their ideas are better or we should follow them is not a good deal. They are good for them. It is wrong to agree that since such ideas are good for famous, they will be good and useful for us. Maybe one may have a life pretty similar with famous people. One may observe their ideas but does not necessarily follow them. In the beginning such ideas may be related but in the end they do not match. Therefore, following his own ideas may be better for him.

Furthermore, famous can make mistakes. Sometimes they are likely wrong about another person. For instance, once I have watched a video about a magician. It was said that he was able to gnarl knifes. During the show, there was just one camera aiming at him. Those famous said that what they had been watching was true and everybody should believe in that. It is hard to believe that the magician was capable to gnarl such knife because we all know that such event is not possible. That was just a magic, nothing else.

Moreover, if one person has not enough knowledge to follow his own ideas, he had better follow his friends’ ideas. A friend’s idea may be much better than anybody else. For instance, if we notice a very young famous person, we might say that he does not have a good opinion about a specific subject. Thus, he ought to follow a friend’s opinion so that he can understand the subject and formulates his own opinion.

Finally, when we are observing the opinion of a famous person, there is likely to catch some mistakes that the person may make. Because we are all ordinary people, each of us should pursue our own ideas.