The most important investment that can be made to the education of children aged four to seven is giving them a computer.

It is believed that children acquire various benefits when receiving a computer. Some people say that it is the best time to give a computer for children by the age four to seven. They think that learning comes earlier and children get knowledge faster. However, others think otherwise. They say that it is very dangerous to provide computers for children at those ages. But, it is right to say that at those ages computers are one of the best tool for children.

There are some advantages to earn a computer by the ages four to seven. By the age seven, the child may feel confident in using the computer as a tool of research. As it is in this age that he starts his studies in school, the computer may arise his interest in beginning studying some lesson. For example, his father can teach him bow to manipulate the computer in order to get some information from the internet. Therefore, it is possible for him to get some benefits from studies earlier.

Furthermore, the computer may be an amusement tool. The little boy can play educational games. For instance, he may play strategy games, which may provide further benefits in life later. As the world currently is demanding to know to manipulate computers, it is a great opportunity to do that at such ages.

However, there are disadvantages in gaining a computer by those ages. Children may face risks with computers. When using the internet, they can be kidnapped by a hacker. Besides, they can damage their families. For example, they may be stolen by providing account data from their parents. Similarly, they are in risk of giving important information from their family.

Finally, younger may have various benefits in gaining a computer earlier. They start learning earlier and they get knowledge faster.