What discover in the last 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country? Use specific reason and example to support your choice.

We have discovered many things in the last 1 century; however, some things was still used and improved during the present. Several people might choose some things most beneficial to them, and others preferred other things was better than them. In my opinions, I think that the best advantage of discover was petrol and I have a lot of reasons for support my reasons: to transport, and to make electricity.

To begin with, almost transportation including vehicle, aircraft and ship need to use petrol to be supply in the present. Actually, transportation or communication may move to many places to success for business in the modern time. For example, Somchai ,who is the famous investor about electronic instrument need to contact abundant customers to benefit of his business. Without a doubt, he has to travel a lot of places by vehicle for national customers , by plane for international customers. He had to travel more than 20 times in the last month including in the country and overseas. From the this reason, we can conclude that the petrol is the best important transportation and communication because of traveling.

Second of all, the electricity is mainly important thing to people in the world, almost all countries use electricity for living such as cooking, entertainment, manufacturing for industry and agriculture for farming. Exactly, the petrol is one of source for producing electricity. For instance, the countryside in Lampang province where is many high hills. Actually, the electricity system can not come to rural place, so many villagers need to make electricity own used by using petrol convert to electricity.

All in all, we can conclude that the most advantage discover in last 1 century for people was petrol because it can support almost all living, business and working in the present time. Moreover, it can still help all people more convenience in their lifestyle.