What have you learn about a country from its movies?

In today's progressive world, media comes first. Media not only influence people by advertisement but also plays an important role in the social and political's tendency of society. One of the best ways of introducing a country to the world is to produce a film about there. South Korea is one of these countries that do it excellently. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

In the first place, I should mention that more than fifty percent of teenagers in my country are Korean movies fandom. They follow their famous series in detail. I think this desire beginning with the popular series, Jomoong. I was one of the big supporters of this series and I have learned the Korean language by their series. I learned who cook Nodle, Kimchi, and also learned eating with the chapsticks. I have acknowledged the Korean youngster's fashion and style. Family plays an important role in Korean society. If you have a rich and famous family you will have better opportunities in the education system and also the business. Apparently, South Korea has several serious problems with North Korea. Despite their names, there are fundamental differences between them. As well as you can see I have learned many things in the wide variety of fields about Korea by the Korean series.

Last but not least, The essential question we should ask is, why the Korean movies are so popular? The Korean series breaking up the national-proud of ourselves. When Jomoong series release in my country I was an eleven young girl who just read about the legend heroes in old books including Shahnameh and Eliad and Odisew.When I was watching Jonoong, I feel that the imaginary picture of a legend, mad a shape. Unfortunately, my country producers are not interested in making a professional series about our nation's heroes with high quality. Although my country has more than two thousand and five hundred years of civilization, there is no deserving series about the old glorious Iran kingdoms. Korea is a country with less than a hundred civilizations. It has lots of movies and series about imaginary conquers and victories. In my opinion, we, Iranian people looking for our missed-history and national-confidence in splendid Korean series.

All in all, in my opinion, the first important element which is so essential to make an emotional connection with audiences. Korean drama has this feature. I learn the language, Eastern fashion style, and several delicious foods.