Why people live longer nowadayd?

In today’s progressive world where we live, governments and scientists try to make life easier for human beings. They do that by inventing some facilitators, discovering the medicines, automating several interactions, etc. Owed to all these efforts, today, people have a simpler life than the whole history. As long as the level of welfare has improved, people could live longer than before. I think this way for several reasons, which I will explain in the following paragraphs.

The foremost reason, the level of the general-hygiene ameliorate significantly. Nowadays, physicians only do surgery in sterilizes environments, and fewer people die for not sanitizing reasons. Many people died in the past just because they ignore hygiene-protocols.

Although in the Coronavirus pandemic we have serious problems with people, who do not take attention warnings of the WHO to prevent spreading the virus, in my opinion, the overall level of hygiene today is higher than ever. The infection was widespread in the past, and people would die even because of a simple wound. But, today you can find sanitizers in every house around the world. Gratefulness the Coronavirus pandemic, we can easily observe the strongest cleanser in a variety of types in our place.

Secondly, in the twenty-first century, we have not any direct physical conflict between countries. So the rate of killing in the fights decreases noticeably. For example, in the second world war, more than ten million people died without any reasonable reasons, humans slaughtered each other. Fortunately, we have not experienced these kinds of stupid attacks, and governments try to solve their problem through debates. In this way, people's powers serve to develop the world and make it a better living place.

Thirdly, due to scientific' findings, the importance of exercise is clarified for everyone. People take serious attention to their mental and physical health today. They go to the gym weekly and yoga regularly. As long as these kinds of activities have entered their lifestyle, the longevity of people increases magically. Furthermore, people notice their diet too. Despite the past, people do not eat the first thing they see. They select the most nutritional of them. People do not eat just because they are feeling hungry, but they deliver vitamins and valuable minerals to their bodies through eating.

Last but not least, people work fewer hours in a day in compere to the Ronessanse time. They have more leisure time that can allocate that to become relax and enjoy life. Discoveries show that people who work approximately eight hours a day, feel more confident, and can growth other personality aspects. Then, they have healthier lives and live longer than others.

All in all, today people' longevity increase based on several reasons: such as improving the general level of hygiene in the world, no more war casualties, fewer working hour and decrease the hardness of many work by automatic vehicles. So people can have a longer and happier life comparing the whole history. Human beings were not as prosperous as they are today. I wonder why we have the highest rate of depression. Since we should be happy and thankful for all these gifts we have today that were bare in the past.