Should teenagers work while they are students?

Some intellectuals believe that people should work since they are students and know about numbers and principles, others are on the other side, believing that teenagers should just study and enjoy the school. Personally speaking, I have a normalized point of view. I think teenagers in early ages should study hard and learn many things that are important for their future job. Of course, it can not be work for everybody. But still is true for people who want to give important and high prestigious jobs in the future. I will explain my opinion in the following paragraphs.

In the first place, I should mention that an educated personality is not a person who only attends school. It means a person who has learned how to deal with life difficulties. This person can handle his/her problems by himself/herself. HE/She has enough knowledge to figure out the situation and can ameliorate bad conditions. I believe an early age is the best time to learn these kinds of important lessons. We should be conscious of the principle rules of life and get the essential lessons from academic areas. For instance, if a student work after school, he/she has not enough time to do his/her homework and also cannot play a game with his/her friend. During the games, children learn many important lessons: such as communicate, be careful, and caring for others. If teenagers don’t learn to teach these basic lessons, they will face serious psychological problems in the future.

Secondly, everything should occur in the right place and at the right time. The youngsters should teach from their environment and become experienced.