individual learning or group learning

In today's progressing world, intellectuals every day, promote a new method of studying. They can be helpful for students to have the best performances. In general, there are two main categories, individual learning and group learning. Although group learning has its privileges, I think that individual learning's advantages outweighed from group learning. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs.

In the first place, in most cases, when youngsters gather together, no profitable work will happen. If we oversee the exception of Bill Gates and his colleagues and some other hand-count persons, we consider that the asserted statement is true. For example, when I with my colleagues decided to study together we did everything but study. No doubt, we would learn from each other in group learning. In theory, it can be so beneficial for all of us to share our thoughts and solve problems with varied minds. But in fact, there are several interesting things instead of studying did when some young gather together.

Furthermore, every person has individual learning-pace. when some people start learning a subject they should be sure that everyone gets the matter. So, inevitably they should adjust with the lowest learning-speed learner. In this situation, the learning process may be boring and tiresome for those who have higher speeds. We know that all people have special talents that are not the same. Thus, they cannot learn to have a high yield learning experience with each other.

All in all, I believe that individual learning is more profitable than group learning. It is because of the reasons that I have mentioned.