What makes live longer

Current educational system and technological progress has improved many aspects of our lives and increased it’s expectancy. I feel it for two compelling reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

The first argument relates to relatively high level of medical aid comparing with the past decade. A lot of diseases have become treatable. Moreover, nowadays technology allows doctors diagnose different inner diseases and viruses. For instance, in the childhood of my granny there was only one method from a headache, a backache, a hangover and a stomachache. People treat themself by attending the russian sauna, which called “banya”. The extremely high temperature sometimes helped, but sometimes people died soon after the procedure. Ongoing level of medical supplement has been immeasurably changed since those severe time what definitely made live longer.

The second idea in favor of the first is that universities constantly graduate many efficient doctors, who make professional treatment affordable for different social groups. People no longer need to wait their last day in pain. For example, cancler is truly horrible diagnose and, as I recently read in the article, the percentage of individuals who successfully were treated tends to increase each subsequence year. Little by little, lines to get hospital aid become shorter and the quality of treatment rises. In case of the necessity in medical aid there is always a qualified doctor nearby. I believe, these doctors had saved a lot of lives.

To sum it up, development of technology helps to investigate deeply hidden sorts of dangerous disease. Education system provides enough efficient specialist who can deal with those inventions and treat wide range of people. All of above lead to a long and happy life.