Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.

Although some people believe that computers have made life more complicated and stressful, I think computers have made positive influence to our life and make it easier in general for two compelling reason, which I will explore in following essay.

To begin with, computer safes plenty of our time. A lot of processes, tasks and even jobs have become automatically computing algorithms due to contemporary processors. For instance, in work of architect there are some necessary computer programs, which allow working on plans of several floors, facades and selections at the same time and each draft depends on other drafts; more over, 3d model is created automatically by drafts. It is mean that nowadays architect spend less time on a project then it was the decade ago, and also avoid discrepancies between drafts. That may represent а good illustration of how computers improve life of architects.

Second reason, computers have made our life more mobile. We don't need as many things as it was before. Heavy books become weightless files, different instruments and utensils become computer programs, emails replace necessity of face to face meetings. We can be wherever with our laptop, we are ready to continue our work on some assignment in almost every case. I would like to support this idea with an example of my story. When I was study on a first course I was living quite far from university, and everyday I had to spend almost an hour in train to reach my destination. I was studying architecture and a lot of drafts i was doing in train, from work on small property houses to the project of huge apartment building.

In my opinion, computer programs in general give us lots of voluble opportunities, save necessary documents and make a life easier.