What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reason and example to support your choice.

The significant expertness of person to point to success in the world have a lot of things that depend on life style of each person and characteristic work. In my views, i think that the communication skill is more important to success in the world, and I have the 2 reasons for support my viewpoint: to contact with others, to support for business.

To begin with, the communication skill help to easily contact with others. For example, when I was 20 years old. I planed to study Master Degree which was the Electronics Engineering filed in the United State of America; however my english language was not enough communication with the staff of Electronics major, so some accents and sentences were not clear and correct. As a result, the staff could not understand me, and sending back the documents were wrong. Form the this reason, I can conclude that the communicative skill is the most important thing to success in the future.

Without a doubt, after the graduated from the university or college, almost people would like to work in the high salary or more wages. Actually, if we would like to get the high salary or was support to promote to boss, we need communicate in our team to successful business. For instance, after the graduated in the electronic engineering in KMITL university of Thailand. I begin to first job in the sale engineering. Exactly, I was not enough experience communication with customers, so the first time to communicate was fail and bad business. Later 1 month, i try to read more books which were skill to communicate with customer technic. After understanding technic communication, i can sell many products of my company.

All in all, the communication skill is the best skill for success in the world. we can use this skill to many tasks such as to contact with others and to use for business.