When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. Do you agree or disagree?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that human beings bend over backwards to reach success through hard-working attitude. Indeed, it makes people decide their path and progress day in day out. Stemming from this fact a relevant question that is a moot point is whether luck has something to do with success. Due to controversial nature of this question there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that luck might not be reliable and it enhance the likelihood of being unsuccessful in near future. In ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, success is one of utmost critical importance life goals for every mature human along with trials and tribulations in everyday life. Generally phrased, there are variety of ways, which could resulted in success like as hard-working, sound decisions, think wisely and so forth, but take luck into consideration would be risky and it could not guarantee future success. For example, luck does not lie in the picture, if luck is to be considered, no one would work but just wait till their luck shines up. To elucidate more on this issue, a plethora of people have experienced success through hard working without take luck into account. In fact, luck might have deleterious effects on people's life and influence it negatively to the extent that people never reach pinnacle of their lives.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that think about success through hard working attitude without luck not only will make people responsible but also will improve their self-confidence. To put it in general word, if people think of luck as a tool, they will never take the responsibility of their acts and never carry out their works meticulously. Going into the depth, although luck may provide an opportunity for people to be successful in some case, it could not be accurate and reliable. However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the countless merits it has, indisputably, luck will facilitate success owing to the fact that it depends on environment and surrounding. For example, vast majorities of people born in wealthy family so, they will not run into a huge problem because of a hoard of money. Nonetheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that luck could not guarantee people success and may have impact people's lives negatively. Indeed, hard-working attitude will provide fertile ground for people to experience success.