When you are assigned an important presentation for work or school, do you prefer to work on it right away so that you can work on it a little bit every day, or wait until you have a good idea about the presentation?

Human has always sought ways to climb the ladder of success, and this cannot be achieved unless someone can do their task and responsibilities thoroughly. Some people think it is better to wait until they come up with an idea to do the assigned tasks, while others believe it is better to begin the work immediately. I believe in the latter, and I have two reasons to support my preference which are elaborated in the coming paragraphs.

First and foremost, the sooner we start working on presentation, the more time we can spend on completing them the; as a result, having enough time lets us do our responsibilities under no pressure and be more focused. having dedicated more time, the outcome will become more satisfying. In the hectic life that we have today, waiting for a good condition and then starting our projects is associated with many risks. We may run out of time and could not deliver our work until the due date, which can have a diverse effect on our confidence and also our score. My personal experience is a great example of this. When our professor's assigned different projects to us, we had a better performance on projects which were started earlier than others and we managed to present them in a clear way that every one in the class could understand the subject very well. Because we had enough time and we were able to get our supervisor's feedback which helped us tremendously to alter some sections to get better and accurate presentation.

Secondly, the ideas will not show up until we start to work and challenge ourselves. We have no idea about the details and different aspects of the project unless we immerse into it. We can search about similar works and get an idea from them, or we can ask experienced people to give us a hand to do the project. By starting the preperation sooner, we can evaluate the ideas thoroughly and check whether it is feasible or not. Coming up with an idea does not necessarily mean that we have done the project because ideas need resources to be implemented .we have to pay attention to a very important factor in presenting our work and that one is time. Our time on presentation is limited.Considering the limitation mentioned here, starting our task right a way provides us the opportunity to evaluate the idea and see whether it is plausible. The idea may seem attractive, but its resources might be beyond our reach, so we can immediately change to another approach.

To sum up, as I mentioned above I prefer to start working on my presentation right a way .not only does starting the work immediately gives us more time to manage our projects but also we can come up with ideas and assess our idea's feasibility in the first place and change it if necessary according to our resources