When you are assigned an important presentation for work or school, do you prefer to work on it right away so that you can work on it a little bit every day, or wait until you have a good idea about the presentation?

Nowadays, no different if you are a student, teacher, or employee; you should do some presentation. maybe, to get a better job in your work; to get a score in your university or school; and etc. It could be hard or easy, up to you. Actually, each people have vary approach to overcome it; some of them wait for a brilliant opinion to work on it and some other begin to work on it as soon as possible; so they work on it little by little and day to day. What I prefer is, working on my presentation frequently on days; Cause it works for me. of course, I have some reasons for my choice, that I will say in this passage.

First, When I work on a presentation little by little, it reduces my stress. Imagine, you let your work until near your deadlines. It made you stressful, and you had not enough concentrate to do your best. If you can not do the best it made you upset about your presentation; and all this stuff made you a bad presenter or speecher. maybe, these things had some influence on your work in the future.

Second, for the last but not least reason, I should refer to memorable. But what is my imply by memorable? I mean, when you work on my presentation day to day; it helped me to learn subjects or parts of my presentation, stick in my mind part by part or little by little in days. Assume that like a puzzle, you solve it pieces by pieces. It helps you to make the whole subjects in your presentation memorable. If you learn a subject, It sticks in your long memory and you never forget it.

As a person, who thinks presentation is hard. I have a lot of problems to beat it. so, I choose an approach to work on it. what I prefer for working on it is frequently in days; to work on it little by little. Because, It works for me by to reason. one of them is, It made my stress in low level. For more, I should say, in that way It is comfortable for me to keep my presentation in my mind, completely. All these things made me a good speaker with more concentrate and self-confidence.