Which is the most important thing for a country leader to assure the prosperity of country:

1. Create more jobs for employed worker;

2. Increasing agriculture and low the food price;

3. Increase access to affordable house

A good country leader creating more jobs

To be a great lead for a country, in my perspective, who are supposed to create more jobs for employed worker. Because of the increasing mechanization of industry, there would be less and less work positions for human.

First of all, only if the citizen of the country can find a suitable job, they would live a nomal and happy life without be afraid of no food for his/her family. Of course the society will be safe and stable enough to go forward and develope sustaniablely. There are many countries in the world where is unstable to live and to grow, which mostly result from the unpleasant employment environment. In these coumtry, young man who can not work in a company idle on the street and even don't behave themselves, so it's common to see kidnap accident and theft affair there.

what's more, providing a position for young people works better than directly help them with the goverment subside. They will be more appriciate the former action. A house of his/herself would be promisingly possible if they had a well-paied job. Naturally, they will also devoted themselves to contribute to his/her company and country, the GDP of country will be rising rapidly for every one occupying a position. Until all of them making a living themselves, the country will be stable, the devopement of coutry wil be sustainable. China chairman has anounced such policies 5 years ago and the effect is obviously amazing. And owning to those policies the chairman is more popular around the country. Those graduates who enjoyed those policies and found job in the empolyment market turn out to be condiderablely industrous.

In addition, it is indeed difficult for the company to hire more employees if they just don't need. So it's turn to the leader to regulate the markert competition, to encough companies not to only focus on the profit and money but to contribute more positions for young peoples especially those who graduated lately from schools and colledges. The leader should also enhance the travle industry which is field requirs numerous graduates.