Which one do you prefer? Why?

A company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days or another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days.

Nowadays, human being’s jobs are very crucial. Genuinely, they determine that how much our nation is successful. Although a plethora of people believe that it is more profitable for a person to have a challenging job with a few vacation days, others disagree with this point of view and hold the opinion that a perfect career should have more vacation and less challenges. I, to a considerable extent, hold the latter viewpoint. Among countless reasons, which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the fact that sundry interesting projects have some benefits for employees who work on them. These people have a lot of impetus to implement their duties with the best quality. Furthermore, in order to accomplish this kind of projects, people have to learn a great deal of information in different fields of science. This means that they would become more knowledgeable than someone who do an unchallenging job, which means that they are more prosperous in their tasks. To shed more light on this matter, the noteworthy statistics revealed by a recently conducted research shown that human beings who encounter with challenges at their work, have powerful brains, and are able to cope with different problems easier. As it is clear, the more challenging career someone has, the more benefits he would gain.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about this importance that having an exciting job is a kind of entertainment. As a matter of fact, individuals spent most of their time at work; therefore, if they enjoy their jobs, they would not need a great hosts of vacation days. In such cases, their jobs are their amusement, and thanks to their interests in their duties they have better performances. To give a tangible example, consider a man who does not like his career; hence it is very tedious for him to continue his job for a long time with no or a few vacation days. In other words, after a few weeks he would feel that he is bored and his tasks are very repetitive. Consequently, in order to reinforce his spirit and become eager to accomplish his tasks again, he should go to vacation. Therefore, people with interesting tasks are more energetic.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that it can be more advantageous for human beings if they chose exciting jobs with a few vacation days. This contention id due to the fact that not only are these careers more beneficial but also they are more enjoyable. Consequently, it is highly recommended that people accomplish such work.