Which one do you prefer? Why?A company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days or another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days.

Nowadays people spend most of their life on their jobs, which should be compatible with everyone's desire and interests. It is ineluctable to work in order to provide for our family, but we can benefit from an enjoyable milieu if we consider suitable criteria to choose our profession. While some people think that it is always better to select an easy job with more vacation days, I believe that we should opt for the challenging one. I think this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, everyone requires a motive in his life, which can help him be hopeful and alacritous. So, a challenging job can induce energy in us, can enable us to use our hidden creativity. Everyone is born with a talent, but we cannot find it unless on challenging tasks, which requires a deep concentration and focus. For example, my father was a farmer for years, but he found his passion in life when he decided to participate in a television show. He was a miraculously talented comedian, and using this ability he became one of the most famous performers in the world. Accordingly, he is a celebrity now, and everybody respects him. Had he worked on a farm, he would not have become famous and wealthy. As a result, with a little diligence in our work and persistence, we can achieve remarkable outcomes. Therefore, a challenging job is inspiring for success.

Secondly, we almost spend half of our life in workplaces, and it is important to have an interesting job instead of a boring one. Mental health is as significant as physical health for everyone, so we can ensure our well-being if we choose wisely. When a terrible condition lasts for a long time in our life, it can cause serious damage to our future. My own experience is a compelling example of this. After my graduation, I was seeking for a job desperately and accepted the first offer immediately without further deliberation. It was an easy job with almost no serious obligations. However, my colleagues in the workplace were rude and impertinent, and it was even disturbing to be near them. Not only does workplace plays a crucial role in each person mental health, but also it affects their family convenience because irritated persons usually have an inappropriate attitude towards their family. Hence, an interesting job can guarantee serenity in the families.

To put all in a nutshell, I vehemently believe that a challenging and appealing job, yet difficult, is much more suitable for us. This is because solving riddles and conundrums can be an outbreak in our life and change our life. Besides, in this way wellbeing and welfare are promised simultaneously.