Which one do you think is important to long – lasting friendship?

1. Help you when you need

2. Share same interest and hobby

3. Trust

Friendship is a holy thing that people should try to preserve it for long time, because having a friendship helps to people have good feel in the different situations. In modern society, that everything is machinery if everyone has a good friend can create a variety in life's people. In my opinion, different factors have effect on the friendship, which I will explore two of them in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays people have a lot of works that it causes they cannot see their friend's. By this matter each person can screen friends and through them selects real friends. Actually, when we have an actual friend we can have a feel luck. An example can drive this fact and notion home. Last week I had a serious problem with my wife, and we wanted to divorce. I called to my close friend and I asked him to help me. He was in the journey, but when understood that I have complication without delay he came back from his trip and came to our home. He tried to solve our problem and to some extent he succeeded. After day, I has realized that having a loyal friends, is the most thing in life, because a genuine friend can help in bad conditions.

Moreover, base of the relationship is the mutual trust. In other words, trust in the friendship has a significant role, and it can influence on the quality of relationship. To further illustration, I would like to speak about the personal history. When I went to the university I had a friend which ethically we like together. I thought our relationship were faithfully, but I mistook. One day I wanted to talk with my physical professor's and I asked him to care from my laptop. He accepted and I went to professor office and we talked for two hours, I came back from his office and I saw a thing which was more horrible for me. I saw he explored my laptop without any permit from me, Therefore, I disconnected our relationship and this event taught to me that I do not trust to anyone even close friend. As you can see, this history shows as well as a significant of the mutual trust, because without trust a friendship is nonsense.

In sum, having all reasons and examples into account, I believe that bases of friendship are two things. First, in every time friends try to help each other and second is the trust that has a determinant role in preservation a relationship.